AFC Staff

Contact Information

 

Farokh Latif
Director
Phone: 386-944-2476
Fax: 386-322-2502
Email:latiff@apcointl.org
Steve Makky
Engineer
Phone: 386-944-2461
Fax: 386-322-2502
Email:makkys@apcointl.org
Guy Ball
Engineer
Phone: 386-274-8577
Fax: 386-322-2502
Email:ballg@apcointl.org
Chris Wilson
P25 Manager
Phone: 386-481-3914
Fax: 386-322-2502
Email:wilsonc@apcointl.org
Katherine Reynolds
Licensing Specialist
Phone: 386-944‐2469
Fax: 386-322‐2502
Email:reynoldsk@apcointl.org
Carol DiCaro
Processor
Phone: 386-944-2462
Fax: 386-322-2502
Email:dicaroc@apcointl.org
Amanda Bredstrup
Senior Processor
Phone: 386-944-2467
Fax: 386-944-2767
Email:bredstrupa@apcointl.org
Karen Rittenour
Processor
Phone: 386-944-2470
Fax: 386-944-2770
Email:rittenourk@apcointl.org
Rossana Sepulveda
Processor
Phone: 386-944-2465
Fax: 386-322-2502
Email:sepulvedar@apcointl.org
Judy Stone
Team Leader
Phone: 386-944-2473
Fax: 386-944-2773
Email:stonej@apcointl.org
Find Your AFC Representative

View a map with corresponding APCO AFC representatives.

Find your
Local Advisor

What's a Local Advisor?

 

Request more information about AFC by completing the form below.

AFC Contact Form