Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Skip to content

AFC Staff

Contact Information

Farokh Latif
Director
Phone: 386-944-2476
Fax: 386-322-2502
latiff@apcointl.org
Guy Ball
Engineer
Phone: 386-274-8577
Fax: 386-322-2502
ballg@apcointl.org
Chris Wilson
P25 Manager
Phone: 386-481-3914
Fax: 386-322-2502
wilsonc@apcointl.org
Karen Sowers
Licensing Specialist
Phone: 386-944‐2469
Fax: 386-322‐2502
sowersk@apcointl.org
Carol DiCaro
Processor
Phone: 386-944-2462
Fax: 386-322-2502
dicaroc@apcointl.org
Amanda Bredstrup
Senior Processor
Phone: 386-944-2467
Fax: 386-944-2767
bredstrupa@apcointl.org
Karen Rittenour
Processor
Phone: 386-944-2470
Fax: 386-944-2770
rittenourk@apcointl.org
Judy Stone
Team Leader
Phone: 386-944-2473
Fax: 386-944-2773
stonej@apcointl.org

Find Your AFC Representative

View a map with corresponding APCO AFC representatives.

 

Request more information about AFC by completing the form below.

AFC Contact Form