Skip to content

AFC Staff

Contact Information

Farokh Latif
Director
Phone: 386-944-2476
latiff@apcointl.org
Judy Stone
Team Leader
Phone: 386-944-2473
stonej@apcointl.org
Karen Sowers
Licensing Specialist
Phone: 386-944‐2469
sowersk@apcointl.org
Amanda Bredstrup
Senior Processor
Phone: 386-944-2467
bredstrupa@apcointl.org
Carol DiCaro
Processor
Phone: 386-944-2462
dicaroc@apcointl.org
Karen Rittenour
Processor
Phone: 386-944-2470
rittenourk@apcointl.org
Guy Ball
Engineer
Phone: 386-274-8577
ballg@apcointl.org
Cynthia Cole
P25 Program Manager
Phone: 224-240-0447
colec@apcointl.org
Chris Wilson
P25 Engineering Specialist I
Phone: 386-481-3914
wilsonc@apcointl.org
John Mistro
P25 Engineering Specialist II
Phone: 386-523-4258
mistroj@apcointl.org

Find Your AFC Representative

View a map with corresponding APCO AFC representatives.

Request more information about AFC by completing the form below.

AFC Contact Form