Skip to content

APCO Staff

APCO Offices Update: Coronavirus

The safety and wellbeing of APCO staff, members and customers is our top priority. APCO is proactively taking steps to help ensure the stability and continuity of our operations, while also implementing preventative measures to keep everyone as safe as possible during these challenging times. Please know we remain committed to you and to all the people you serve. Read more

 

APCO Headquarters
351 N. Williamson Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL
32114-1112

Phone
(386) 322-2500
(888) APCO911
(888) 272-6911

Fax
(
386) 322-2501

General Inquiries
apco@apcointl.org

Executive Offices
1426 Prince Street
Alexandria, VA
22314

Phone
(571) 312-4400

Fax
(386) 322-2501

General Inquiries
apco@apcointl.org

Public Safety Foundation of America
1426 Prince Street
Alexandria, VA
22314

Phone
(571) 312-4400

Fax
(386) 322-2501

General Inquiries
psfa@apcointl.org

 

If you are having problems logging into your APCO account, please contact membership@apcointl.org.

Contact us about…

Accounting: Doreen Geary (386) 944-2422 gearyd@apcointl.org
Agency Training Program Certification (a Project 33® Inititative): Crystal Lawrence (386) 281-7762 lawrencec@apcointl.org
APCO Consulting Services: Megan Bixler (571) 289-7402 bixlerm@apcointl.org
Awards: Whitney Chong (386) 944-2450 chongw@apcointl.org
Career Center: Anita Harrington (386) 944-2418 harringtona@apcointl.org
Certified Public-Safety Executive (CPE) Program: Tim Scanlon (386) 944-2486 scanlont@apcointl.org
Committees: Susan Stowell Corder (386) 944-2412 stowells@apcointl.org
Comm Center and 9-1-1 Services: Steve Leese (386) 589-8165 leeses@apcointl.org
Corporate Outreach / Sponsorships: Lisa Williams (571) 312-4400 x 7003 williamsl2@apcointl.org
EMD Program: Darlene Hines (386) 944-2458 hinesd@apcointl.org
Events: Patricia Giannini Henry (386) 944-2424 gianninip@apcointl.org
Exhibits: Lisa Williams (571) 312-4400 x 7003 williamsl2@apcointl.org
Frequency Coordination: Farokh Latif (386) 944-2476 latiff@apcointl.org
Government Relations: Jeff Cohen (571) 312-4400 x 7005 cohenj@apcointl.org
Guidecards; Darlene Hines (386) 944-2458 hinesd@apcointl.org
IntelliComm Guidecard Software: Shellie Johnson (386) 944-2471 johnsonsh@apcointl.org
Media: Meghan Architect (571) 312-4400 x 7009 architectm@apcointl.org
Membership: Rebecca Hull (386) 944-2482 hullr@apcointl.org
PSConnect: Daniel Tomberlin (386) 944-2444 tomberlind@apcointl.org
Publications: Meghan Architect (571) 312-4400 x 7009 architectm@apcointl.org
Public Safety Foundation of America: Mark Cannon (386) 944-2425 cannonm@apcointl.org
Registered Public-Safety Leader (RPL) Program: Jack Vincent (386) 944-2442 vincentj@apcointl.org
RETAINS: Crystal Lawrence (386) 281-7762 lawrencec@apcointl.org
Standards and Best Practices: Megan Bixler (571) 289-7402 bixlerm@apcointl.org
Technology and Support Operations: Ricky Marshall (386) 944-2481 marshallr@apcointl.org
Training:
Websites: Lauren Larson larsonl@apcointl.org