Voting is closed.

Voting will close on Tuesday, August 9, at 2:15 p.m. Pacific Time. Results will be announced at APCO 2022 during the second general business session, Tuesday, August 9, at 4:15 p.m. Pacific Time.


1st Vice President: 2nd Vice President:
Becky Neugent Stephen Martini, RPL, CPE

To vote:

Select the  “Vote Now” link and log in using your primary email address and password.

If you don’t know your password, click the FORGOT PASSWORD? link. You will be sent an email to your primary email address with a link to create a new password.  Be sure to check your “junk” or spam area.

Your primary email address is the one in which you receive all correspondence from APCO. If you are uncertain of this email, contact [email protected].

If you receive an error notice like the following, contact [email protected]

  • “E-mail or password is incorrect”
  • “Your current membership category does not have voting rights. Please contact APCO’s member services if you feel you have reached this screen in error”

If you are not a Full or Life Member but would like to vote, you may be eligible to upgrade your membership to the Full Member category. Contact [email protected] to find out more.

If you have questions or problems, contact [email protected] or call 386.322.2500.

See, Article VI, Section 6.5 of the APCO Policy Manual for information on election procedures, and the Bylaws Article III, Section 3.2 for information on voting rights.mation on voting rights.